Our Team

Glenn Baranko – President / CEO / Owner

  • Office – 701-483-5868
  • Fax – 701-483-5960
  • Email – glenn@barankoinc.com

Joe Kessel – General Manager

  • Office – 701-483-5868
  • Fax – 701-483-5960
  • Email – joe@barankoinc.com

Amiel Shaff- CFO / Administration

  • Office – 701-483-5868
  • Fax – 701-483-5960
  • Email – amiel@barankoinc.com

Bill O’Connor – Equipment Manager

  • Office – 701-483-5868
  • Fax – 701-483-5960
  • Email – billoc@barankoinc.com

Jordan Kessel – IT Manager

  • Office – 701-483-5868
  • Fax – 701-483-5960
  • Email – jordan@barankoinc.com

Shawn Hayden – Safety Coordinator

  • Office – 701-483-5868
  • Fax – 701-483-5960
  • Email – shawn@barankoinc.com

Darren Fike – Project Manager

  • Office – 701-483-5868
  • Fax – 701-483-5960
  • Email – darrenfike@barankoinc.com

Cody Idso – Assistant Project Manager

  • Office – 701-483-5868
  • Fax – 701-483-5960
  • Email – codyiso@barankoinc.com

Jason Hicks -Project Superintendent

  • Office – 701-483-5868
  • Fax – 701-483-5960
  • Email – jason@barankoinc.com

Dan Rhoads – Project Superintendent

  • Office – 701-483-5868
  • Fax – 70i-483-5960
  • Email – dan@barankoinc.com

Office & Contact

Baranko Bros. Inc.
PO Box 820
3048 Hwy 22 North
Dickinson ND 58602-0820

Phone: (701) 483-5868
Fax: (701) 483-5960
24 HR Emergency Spill Response:
(701) 264-5004

On the Map